• Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Christine Owen

    September 18, 2018

    Mike made the whole process very easy! I never had to worry or stress about the details of our Refinance and I knew I was in good hands with Mike! He operates with Integrity and works hard, truly representing Fairway the best way!

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Heather Totman

    September 8, 2018

    He responded very fast and very knowledgeable. Other loan officer couldn't closed my case but he did it! I very appreciate his hard work!

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Curtis DePass

    September 3, 2018

    We had a great experience working with Mike Tizzano!

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Thembi DePass

    August 31, 2018

    Mike and Matt were very responsive to our many questions during this process. They also provided their professional insight to help us make critical Decisions.

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Michael Becsei

    August 28, 2018

    N/A

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Ashley McPherron

    August 24, 2018

    Mike was so helpful and answered all of my questions. We learned so much and felt confident by the end that we knew how to buy a house. Plus we closed in 3 weeks, that’s crazy! Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Nicole Quinn

    July 22, 2018

    Mike is very knowledgeable and kind. Anytime I had a question he always explained everything in full detail. He never made me feel stupid or that I was bothering him. He help me through a unique situation and to meet crazy deadlines. Mike was able to get my house closed after a huge hiccup within hours. I couldn't ask for better treatment and dedication.

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Joseph Vesely

    July 7, 2018

    Mike is very knowledgeable and can relay his knowledge in layman’s terms. Has great communication skills and is receptive to needs and concerns.

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Annmarie McNulty Vesely

    July 5, 2018

    Mike went out of his way to help us during our home buying journey. He made himself available evenings and weekends to make sure we got the house we wanted. Would definitely recommend using Mike when buying a house!

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Dawn Dasilva

    June 29, 2018

    Mike is awesome to work with! I'm a first time home buyer and didn't know the first thing about purchasing a home. He broke everything down in layman's terms and any questions I had, he was quick to respond. he made the whole process feel like a cakewalk. Thank you, Mike! Sincerely, Proud first time home owner

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Nikki Callies

    June 16, 2018

    fast closing and easy through the whole process

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Jason Callies

    June 15, 2018

    Mike was always available to answer any questions we had, he worked hard and diligently to find the best rate and program for us and had our loan ready to close in only 3 weeks! Thanks Mike!

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Angkana Kucharek

    June 3, 2018

    Very painless and accomodating.

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Paula Maturana

    May 29, 2018

    Michael made this a very smooth and fast process. I had trip planned for the weekend prior to closing and really wanted to go to the trip not worrying about closing when I come back. Even though he was under the weather and lost his voice the days prior to closing, he managed to stay on top of it and moved the closing date prior to my trip. Was the best vacation, knowing I could move right when I came back!

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Chantel Vasquez

    May 25, 2018

    Easy, painless process, all from my home and online, including the loan signing. Ample, professional communication, including months of guiding us into how to make our dreams come true in our individual circumstances. Thanks Mike!

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Reilly Hartman

    May 18, 2018

    Mike Tizzano went above and beyond in my opinion! I was with another lender that couldn't get their act together to get me prequalified. I was referred to Mike and he had me prequalified within days. Every step after that point was easy sailing working with him. I will refer people to him in a heartbeat!

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Frank Wonders

    May 12, 2018

    Mike kept me informed every step of the way and had a answer for everyone of my questions.

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Walter Donovan III

    May 10, 2018

    Mike Tizzano is not just an exceptional loan officer who's an expert in his field, he's an advocate who works tirelessly for his clients. He worked tireless for my family and me to secure us the mortgage with the best terms given our unique set of circumstances. Mike knows his craft inside and out and kept us hopeful and engaged throughout the mortgage process while remaining honest and transparent. Whenever Mike made a promise, he kept it. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Kaitlyn James

    May 8, 2018

    From the get go, Mike was always very available and easy to talk to. He answered all of our questions and was transparent about what options would work best for us. His team, Cori and Matt, were also great to work with and kept everything flowing smoothly. As first time home buyers, Mike and his team made our experience as stress free as possible. He was with us at our closing, and has since answered any of our questions. We really appreciated their work and our very pleased with their work.

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    Reese Kanter

    May 7, 2018

    Very friendly and very down to earth. Made the process less stressful.

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    David Morimoto

    May 4, 2018

    Mike and his team did a phenomenal job from beginning to end! We were first time home buyers with no clue what to do. Mike worked with us each step of the way to help us understand the process and what choices were best to fit our needs. Overall, an amazing experience and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    christine robinson9

    October 1, 2017

    Mike was an amazing lender and such a blessing to recommended. He helped me find a program that would allow me to buy a house with down payment assistance. He was there for every step, processed things quickly and even came to the signing in case I had questions. This is truly his passion.

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    SarahSakalauski

    October 1, 2017

    I have both personal and professional experience working with Mike Tizzano. I have referred many of my clients to Mike to assist them with financing for their home purchases and my husband and I worked with Mike on our own home loan. At first contact, Mike is approachable and is able to think outside the box to ensure you are getting the best loan for your circumstances and the one that is going to cost you the least amount of money. Then, he is diligent in getting your file ready and many times gets loans approved well before the due date. I highly recommend giving Mike a call to get started on your purchase or refinance, you won't be disappointed.

  • Reviews for Michael Tizzano

    owenmom477

    June 1, 2015

    Mike is professional and courteous, he operates with both integrity and a very high work ethic. Mike made the home buying process understandable and simple. He was quick to respond to any questions I had, walked me through all the steps, and went above and beyond to make sure I got the options that best fit my family’s needs. Mike stays up to date with his credentials and the market, he utilizes that knowledge to provide the best financial information and advice to his clients. Mike was great to work with in the purchase of my first home, I could see right away that this is something he loves to do, and it shows in the way he works. I have and will continue to recommend Mike to anyone looking to purchase a home and anyone who may be wondering where they are financially in qualifying.